Teacher and Staff Emails

Pre-K: Mrs. Wright - tracy.l.wright@k12.wv.us

Ms.Huff (Aide) - colisia.huff@k12.wv.us

Kindergarten: Mrs. Clutter - dclutter@k12.wv.us

Mrs Ordorff (Aide) - rorndorff@k12.wv.us

Miss Magers - jmagers@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Schwing (Aide) - patricia.schwing@k12.wv.us

1st Grade: Ms. J. Wilson - bjwilson@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Young - slferris@k12.wv.us

2nd Grade: Mrs. Fecat - avwilliams@k12.wv.us

Ms. Bundock - anwatson@k12.wv.us

Miss Kotson - catherine.kotson@k12.wv.us

3rd Grade: Ms. Curia - mcuria@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Love - melissa.love@k12.wv.us

4th Grade: Mrs. Diefenbaugh - jdiefenbaugh@k12.wv.us

Ms. Greene - ceclayton@k12.wv.us

5th Grade: Mrs. Steed - csteed@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Healy - lhealy@k12.wv.us

Special Ed: Mrs. Morrison - cfilius@k12.wv.us

Gifted: Mrs. Stricklin - tstricklin@k12.wv.us

Phys. Ed: Mr. Grimm -mtgrimm@k12.wv.us

Art: Mrs. Stein - tammy.stein@k12.wv.us

Music: Mr Lambie - eli.lambie@k12.wv.us

Library: Mrs. Allman - jrallman@k12.wv.us

Title I: Mrs Woods - ewoods@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Horner - nhorner@k12.wv.us

Speech: Ms Hinerman - bpoling@k12.wv.us

Custodians:  Mr. Neal, Mr. Phillips

Cooks: Mrs. Anderson, Mrs. Ebbert

Secretary: Mrs. Bonar - abonar@k12.wv.us

Nurse: Mrs. Robinson - christina.robinson@k12.wv.us